Latest Products http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in Latest Products Thu, 29 Sep 2022 18:02:13 +0530 en-us http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in Anti Allergic medicine http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/anti-allergic-medicine.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/anti-allergic-medicine.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Cancer Tablets http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/anti-cancer-tablets.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/anti-cancer-tablets.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anti HIV Medicine http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/anti-hiv-medicine.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/anti-hiv-medicine.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Infective Agent http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/anti-infective-agent.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/anti-infective-agent.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Psychotic and Neuro Tablets http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/anti-psychotic-and-neuro-tablets.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/anti-psychotic-and-neuro-tablets.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antibacterial Medicine http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/antibacterial-medicine.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/antibacterial-medicine.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antibiotic Medicine http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/antibiotic-medicine.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/antibiotic-medicine.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anticoagulant Medicine http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/anticoagulant-medicine.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/anticoagulant-medicine.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Auto Immune Medicine http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/auto-immune-medicine.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/auto-immune-medicine.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cardiac & Diabetes Medicine http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/cardiac-diabetes-medicine.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/cardiac-diabetes-medicine.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Erectile Dysfunction Medicine http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/erectile-dysfunction-medicine.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/erectile-dysfunction-medicine.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Eye & Ear Drops http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/eye-ear-drops.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/eye-ear-drops.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Female Healthcare Medicine http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/female-healthcare-medicine.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/female-healthcare-medicine.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Loss Medicine http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/hair-loss-medicine.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/hair-loss-medicine.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Skin Ointment http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/skin-ointment.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/skin-ointment.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pheniramine Maleate Tablet http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/pheniramine-maleate-tablet.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/pheniramine-maleate-tablet.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Adrenaline Injection http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/adrenaline-injection.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/adrenaline-injection.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Femistra Tablet http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/femistra-tablet.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/femistra-tablet.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Abirapro Tablets http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/abirapro-tablets.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/abirapro-tablets.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gavir 500 Capsules http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/gavir-500-capsules.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/gavir-500-capsules.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tenvir Tablet http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/tenvir-tablet.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/tenvir-tablet.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Doxylife-100 LB Capsules http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/doxylife-100-lb-capsules.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/doxylife-100-lb-capsules.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tobrex Eye Drops http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/tobrex-eye-drops.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/tobrex-eye-drops.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Olan 5 Tablet http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/olan-5-tablet.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/olan-5-tablet.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Radoxetine -20 Tablet http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/radoxetine-20-tablet.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/radoxetine-20-tablet.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ampicillin Capsules http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/ampicillin-capsules.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/ampicillin-capsules.htm Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ofloxacin Tablets http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/ofloxacin-tablets.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/ofloxacin-tablets.htm Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pirafen-200 Tablets http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/pirafen-200-tablets.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/pirafen-200-tablets.htm Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefzone Injection http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/cefzone-injection.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/cefzone-injection.htm Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fragmin Injection http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/fragmin-injection.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/fragmin-injection.htm Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plavix 75 Mg Tablet http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/plavix-75-mg-tablet.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/plavix-75-mg-tablet.htm Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HQ- STAR 400 Tablets http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/hq-star-400-tablets.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/hq-star-400-tablets.htm Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cyclophil ME 50 Mg Capsule http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/cyclophil-me-50-mg-capsule.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/cyclophil-me-50-mg-capsule.htm Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Arvigatran-110 Capsules http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/arvigatran-110-capsules.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/arvigatran-110-capsules.htm Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jardiance 25 Mg Tablet http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/jardiance-25-mg-tablet.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/jardiance-25-mg-tablet.htm Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cenforce 100 Tablet http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/cenforce-100-tablet.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/cenforce-100-tablet.htm Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sildigra Black Force 200 Tablets http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/sildigra-black-force-200-tablets.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/sildigra-black-force-200-tablets.htm Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tropicamide Drops http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/tropicamide-drops.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/tropicamide-drops.htm Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Careprost Eye Drops http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/careprost-eye-drops.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/careprost-eye-drops.htm Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tamilong 20 Tablets http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/tamilong-20-tablets.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/tamilong-20-tablets.htm Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Prostal Injection http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/prostal-injection.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/prostal-injection.htm Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Finrest 5 Tablet http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/finrest-5-tablet.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/finrest-5-tablet.htm Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steroid Injection http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/steroid-injection.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/steroid-injection.htm Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Melalite 15 Cream http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/melalite-15-cream.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/melalite-15-cream.htm Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Skinlite Cream http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/skinlite-cream.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/skinlite-cream.htm Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Accu Chek Glucometer http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/accu-chek-glucometer.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/accu-chek-glucometer.htm Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ryzodeg Flextouch Pen http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/ryzodeg-flextouch-pen.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/ryzodeg-flextouch-pen.htm Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Novopen 4 Insulin Pen http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/novopen-4-insulin-pen.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/novopen-4-insulin-pen.htm Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Botox Injection http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/botox-injection.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/botox-injection.htm Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cernos Depot Injection http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/cernos-depot-injection.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/cernos-depot-injection.htm Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Iverheal - 6 Mg http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/iverheal-6-mg.htm http://www.meditradecorporation.co.in/iverheal-6-mg.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ivermectin 12mg Tablet is an antiparasitic medication. It is used to treat parasitic infections of your intestinal tract, skin, and eyes.